Contact Us

Registration, General Questions and Customer Service

Phone: 800-550-2880 or +1-301-354-2100
Email: info@ORManagerConference.com

Exhibit and Sponsorship Opportunities
Nancy Iannotta
Sales Representative
203-899-8429
niannotta@accessintel.com
Operations and Logistics
Jessica Davis, CEM, CMP
Operations Director
301-354-1667
jcdavis@accessintel.com
Show Leadership
Jenn Heinold, CEM
Senior Vice President
301-354-1813
jheinold@accessintel.com
Group Packages & Registration
Nikki McVicker
Marketing Coordinator
301-354-1660
nmcvicker@accessintel.com
Show Leadership
Michael Conti
Show Director
713-343-1903
mconti@accessintel.com
Digital Assests
Melissa Helms
Online Event Platform Manager
713-343-1883
mhelms@accessintel.com
Conference and Speaking Opportunities
Carrie Shapiro
Senior Conference Manager
cshapiro@accessintel.com